Microsoft-Tech-31pc-Banner

IT Training Courses


Business Courses


Corporate Training

Corporate Training

Training for business to enhance your team’s skills and productivity.

Resources

Resources

New Horizons offers many resources. See how we can help.

Certifications

Courses & Certifications

Discover the courses and certifications offered at New Horizons.

Free Webinars

Free Webinars

Join upcoming webinars or watch past recorded sessions.

Upcoming Webinars

Transitioning from Subject Matter Expert to Organizational Catalyst

Aug 10, 2021 | 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET / 5:00pm GMT Register Now

What would you do if given the opportunity to bring about change in your organization? What difference in the marketplace would you help bring? As a subject matter expert, you have proven the skills necessary for your role and the performance to back it up. You respond well to requests as you get a front row glimpse of the upcoming needed change. There is a growing impatience with the status quo, that if leveraged can take you and your company to new levels. Mastering the upcoming demands will require out of the box thinking and your leadership skills to navigate them beyond your current reach. Will you be driven by change or be the driver of change?

In this webinar we will:
• Define and Identify Catalysts in your organization
• Explore Motivation and Inspiration in leadership
• Leverage your company's initiatives for business case and sustainability

Check out the full webinar schedule here

We Value Our Partner Relationships

Cisco certification CompTIA certification Certified Microsoft Partner VM Ware certification Nexus certification AWS certification