Training Resources

Resources from New Horizons London

We provide support and resources beyond the classroom

New Horizons London strongly believes that learning isn't limited to the classroom. To complement our training solutions and to help clients put their newly acquired skills and knowledge into practice, we offer a host of learning resources.

We welcome all past, present and future New Horizons clients to utilize the following:

Upcoming Webinars

Leadership & Development - Strategic Thinking in Uncertain Times: Seeing and Acting with Clarity

Jul 21, 2020 | 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 5:00 pm GMT Register Now

Uncertainty breeds confusion, and confusion stands in the way of making the kinds of strategic decisions that will drive yourself, your team, and your organization forward through the winds of great change. How do you free your mind and create an environment that fosters thinking with clarity? How do you confidently plan and execute for the future? Because, with all that is going on from every direction, right now is the perfect time to plan ahead and seize the opportunities that all this change presents to you. As a leader, you can ensure that your team is striving toward something with purpose that will benefit teammate and customer alike. They need to have buy in on the goals that need to be accomplished.

In this informative webinar, we will provide an overview of goal setting to help you get the buy-in you need to be the clear thinker in the eye of the storm, including:

  • Learning the critical competencies needed to navigate the process of strategic thinking for both your personal and professional development
  • Understanding the seven essential steps of goal setting
  • Embracing the strategic thinking process
  • Learning to lead by example

  • Check out the full webinar schedule here